Go to main content
Cases

EA SPORTS

Content for the TikTok generation: For the FIFA series of the e-game developer EA SPORTS, we regularly develop campaigns, influencer actions and social media activations.

FIFA outfit for badmómzjay

Thick diamond necklace and pinstripes: we designed an outfit with Berlin rapper Badmómzjay that fans could unlock in FIFA 22. The 19-year-old Berlin native is considered the hip hop newcomer of the year, most recently gracing the cover of fashion magazine Vogue. Badmómzjay is also featured on the FIFA 22 soundtrack with her song “Tu nicht So”.

Create your Club Content series

Blood strokes, neon lights and coaching wisdom: To explain the new career mode in FIFA 22 we let two coaching legends compete against each other. Ralph Gunesch and Edin Terzic battle each other in three episodes of the Create your Club content series that is about the best performance as a coach in FIFA 22. The show was broadcast on DAZN.

[borlabs-cookie id="vimeo" type="content-blocker"][/borlabs-cookie]
[borlabs-cookie id="vimeo" type="content-blocker"][/borlabs-cookie]
[borlabs-cookie id="vimeo" type="content-blocker"][/borlabs-cookie]

How to FIFA

Pro Gaming meets Pro Soccer: In the content format How to FIFA, professional FIFA player Fabienne shows Swiss national player Alisha Lehmann how to play FIFA properly. We designed and produced three episodes of the entertaining content format for EA SPORTS.

FIFA 22 Influencer Activation

With influencers from the areas of lifestyle, music, sports and gaming, we are taking FIFA 22 to new target groups. Rapper badmómzjay, TikToker Dannero and Swiss soccer player Alisha Lehmann and some more are part of the crew.

Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Cases

EA SPORTS

Content für die Generation TikTok: Für die FIFA-Serie des Spiele Entwicklers EA SPORTS entwickeln wir regelmäßig Kampagnen, Influencer Aktionen und Social-Media-Aktivierungen.

FIFA-Outfit für badmómzjay

Dicke Diamantenkette und Nadelstreifen: wir haben mit der Berliner Rapperin badmómzjay ein Outfit entworfen, das Fans  in FIFA 22 freispielen konnten. Die 19-jährige Berlinerin gilt als die Hip Hop Newcomerin des Jahres, zuletzt zierte sie das Cover der Modezeitschrift Vogue. badmómzjay ist mit ihrem Song “Tu nicht So” auch auf dem Soundtrack von FIFA 22 vertreten.

Create your Club Content Serie

Blutgrätschen, Neonlichter und Trainerweisheiten: Um den neuen Karrieremodus in FIFA 22 zu erklären haben wir zwei Trainerlegenden gegeneinander antreten lassen. Ralph Gunesch und Edin Terzic battlen sich in der Content Serie Create your Club über drei Folgen um die besten Performance als Trainer in FIFA 22. Ausgestrahlt wurde die Sendung auf DAZN.

How to FIFA

Pro Gaming trifft auf Pro Soccer: Im Content Format How to FIFA zeigt die professionelle FIFA-Spielerin Fabienne der Schweizer Nationalspielerin Alisha Lehmann, wie man richtig FIFA spielt. Für EA SPORTS haben wir drei Folgen des kurzweiligen Content Formats konzipiert und produziert.

FIFA 22 Influencer Activation

Mit Influencern aus den Bereichen Life Style, Musik, Sport und Gaming tragen wir FIFA 22 in neue Zielgruppen. Am Start sind unter anderem Rapperin badmómzjay, der TikToker Dannero und die Schweizer Fußballspielerin Alisha Lehmann.